1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Teams
  4. Upgrade Plan and Billing

Upgrade Plan and Billing

Billing is handled through ChargeBee, click “Upgrade” or “Change Plan” on the Team page to modify your Paircast subscription.

Note: The first user to upgrade the plan becomes the billing user, and only they can modify the plan thereafter. If you are not the billing user, you will see a message telling you who is.

You’ll be redirected to the plans page. Select the plan you want, and click “Upgrade.”

A ChargeBee session will be created where you can upgrade your plan.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?