1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Replays
  4. Delete

Delete

To delete a cast, click “Edit” above the video.

A delete button will appear.

A confirmation button will appear. If you’re sure you want to permanently delete this cast, video, and transcript, click “Wipe Cast Data.”

How can we help?