Casts within Projects are private. Only members of the project Team can view the cast.
Casts within My Casts are public and unlisted, meaning search engines will not index these.
All casts have the ability to be shared publicly via their Share Link.
“Anonymous” users (who may participate in a project) are emailed an Edit Link that allows them full permission to edit or delete the cast.